Neo 2012

The Neo race finished last Sunday with the following result:

1 Jared Tebo USA Kyosho / Orion 81 v.
2 Ty Tessemann CAN Hot Bodies / OS 80 v.
3 Ryan Mainfield USA AE/OS 79 v.
4 Ryan Cavallieri USA AE/Orion 79 v.
5 Ryan Lutz USA Durango / Alpha 78v
Robert Batlle
Mugen / Nova / Merlin Fuel
78 v.
7 Elliot Boots UK Kyosho / Nova 78 v.
8 David Ronnefalk No Kyosho / Orion 78 v
9 Neil Cragg UK AE / LRP 78v.
10 Jesse Roberts USA Hot Bodies / OS 77 v.
11 Cody King USA Kyosho / Orion 77v.
12 Martin Bayer CZ Xray / nVision 77v.

The main final was clearly dominated by USA with 7 drivers between the TOP 15. Robert Batlle who had an incident on start managed to finish on 6th and was the first European and only Mugen in honor position.


Pics and info from

Merlin Fuel


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *